Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Slowhandz,52, from fredericton,Canada
Is it possible you are out there?
Self : I am honest and hard working. Interesting, intuitive, pensive, conservative, educated, caring, attentive, protective, supportive, shy, humble, happy, content but lonely
Interests : I exercise every day (running and weight training). I enjoy whitewater kayaking, gardening, woodworking, hiking and my three dogs.
Message to you : The rest of our lives begins today.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-07-30 Last Online : 2009-07-14
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Bright, enthusiastic, energetic, caring, warm, loving, romantic, attentive, vibrant, someone who loves just who they are.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants