Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gassen,56, from Port Louis,Mauritius
Self : I work as clerical officer and part time cook .Iam honest, sincere ,truthworthy and openhearted.I would like to live the rest of my life with joys and happiness with someone who can understand and love me alot
Interests : cooking, swimming, cycling, jogging, cinema , restaurant and seaside
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Mauritius Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Hindu
Education : High School Work : Clerical Officer & cook
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Grey Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-08-29 Last Online : 2009-08-27
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A bit same as myself, openhearted , sincere and to make plenty of love and give a sense of humuur to stay alive happily

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants