Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
khai,22, from naga city,Philippines
hi there!..im looking forward to meet you guys..dont worry,im nice..
Self : i am typical filipina gurl with the perfect description of the word..just kidding... im sweet and i love to love people..
Interests : reading.. i love reading romance books so much!
Message to you : hi there!.im simple yet very caring..i love to love people around me..
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Not Available
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : trainning medical transcriptionist,underboard midwife.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-01-22 Last Online : 2009-08-16
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : god fearing and responsible..good kisser!..i want to be with the man who is matured enough to think a bout his responsibiliteis..hope to meet serious man whose willing to love me..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants