Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
etchus,24, from koronadal city,Philippines
i am sweet,honest and understanding,,,
Self : i am a pure filipina and have a attitude of filipina na dhave a culyure filipina and other words i am have a 100% filipina,,,
Interests : i love,swimming,vollyeball and basketball cause its help me fit for my body,,,
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : i am beauty products dealer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-07-22 Last Online : 2010-01-03
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i am looking a man who can be proud for me and he can respect me here,,,and he repect my filipino culture and love me,care me and understand me,,

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants