Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_103828temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_103828temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
babymila
babymila,21, from ormoc city,Philippines
i hope i find my man to be ......
Self : im slim, long hair,im a happy girl that always wear a smile.. lot of my friend told me im attractive..well i hope so....
     
Interests : i love read books, and try to write some poem,watching movie i love sports many sports
     
Message to you : i hope u love me of being me and i love u of being u.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im study
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-12-08 Last Online : 2010-11-08
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : hes kind,understanding,loving and most of all honest. and he trust me and he understand me. also romantic and dont hurt my feeling.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants