Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rems,31, from tacloban city,Philippines
i am looking for husband to be
Self : i a single woman, im jolly person, loving, caring, understanding, responsible, i love jokes to make me laugh all the time....
Interests : i love to cook without no idea somehow doing experiment for me, i love to dance, and to sing as well but i am not a singer ok,
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : i work in abroad as nanny
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-11-18 Last Online : 2010-07-21
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : well, for me i just wanted to have the man to be my partner in life who is responsible, caring, understanding, as well as he will love me through out my love... then i want also a serious man and jolly thats akind to be cool for me....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants