Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
resetdom1,22, from Wilmington,USA
Whatever life has to offer
Self : I'm not rich. I dont have a huge house or anything but i live an honest life and have alot to offer. Im currently going to school for web design and do work on the side to pay the bills.
Interests : Im into computers, cars, and anything else thats interesting at the time.
Message to you : Lets see where the road takes us.
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Im a college student and self employed.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1987-07-10 Last Online : 2009-07-16
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is honest, caring and is going to be in this 100 percent

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants