Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_103855temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_103855temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Yas,46, from Zamboanga Sibugay,Philippines
I am looking a man whose age is from 50 to 60 years old
Self : I am a woman of good character, honest, hard working, cheerful, loving ,caring and most of all God fearing. I am easy to deal with and believed that hardwork will bring us to success. Life is what we make it.
Interests : I play badminton and table tennis. I love to clean my garden always during my free time and I exercise regularly also.
Message to you : Whoever you are, I am very much willing to love you til life after death
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : Masters Work : I am already 20 years in teaching government school
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1963-02-20 Last Online : 2009-09-05
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He must have a good attitude and character. Honest, hardworking,responsible God fearing and will love me til the end of my life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants