Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
look4love,32, from Sunrise,USA
Looking for love, someone to share my life with
Self : I am intelligent,funny, open-minded. I am very honest loayl and caring. I am very family oriented. My daughter is the most important thing to me. Looking for someone to start a good life with.
Interests : I like basketball,boxing,footbal and soccer. I enjoy writing,going to the beach,reading, live music and my favorite thing to do is cooking!
Message to you : I look forward to getting to know you
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1976-08-06 Last Online : 2010-05-27
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a kind,honest open minded women. I am looking for a girl you is looking for marriage and family. I do not like jealous women. I want a women you appreciates life and is loyal through good and bad. I am looking for a positive role model for my daughter and the children we will have together.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants