Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lyme,26, from Manila,Philippines
Hi...Just looking around......
Self : I am simple person, loves to be with friends and family. I love listening to soft music,hardworking, nature lover, and very sweet person
Interests : I am much interested in playing outdoor games, I surf internet most of my weekend days, loves cooking, and not a frequent eater.
Message to you : hi there
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Nurse
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1983-03-18 Last Online : 2009-07-20
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Very responsible, mature, with stable job, honest, faithful, trustworthy, generous, good looking of course, who will accept me for being me

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants