Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
103907,22, from Iloilo City,Philippines
Self : im jst a very simple person who loves to do simple things..i love to read a lot..i like adventures and challenges which wil make a better person..i am wat i am..i wanted to be lpved for who ever i am and not what i have and what can i give...
Interests : i love to play badminton..i like swimming also..i spend most of my time reading, watching movies or tv..i love shopping as well lo!!
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Customer Service Representative
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-07-25 Last Online : 2009-07-21
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i jst want to meet a loving and humble person..with a good sense of humor, intelligent, responsible and a very HONEST one..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants