Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Nina1
Nina1,49, from Phoenix,USA
One Unique Person
Self : Kind, intelligent and independent. Enjoy good books, good movies, friends, nature, travel... Born and grew up in China, so I naturally love Chinese food and some traditional Chinese values. Then having lived in the U.S. for the last 20 years, I also have come to love many things in this country. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.
     
Interests : I like hiking, camping, trips, gardening, cooking...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : Masters Work : teacher
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-01-01 Last Online : 2009-08-02
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Kind, intelligent and open-minded with a sense of humor. Active and loves nature and loves to travel. Financially secure.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants