Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_104189temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_104189temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mharithezz
mharithezz,43, from las pinas,Philippines
i want to meet someone who can accept me for who iam and what iam
Self : i must say that i am honest caring loyal and with Gods fearing. im not a non smoker , a non drinker and im a single mom for almost 15 years now. i have long black hair and very simple woman. im not wearing make up or putting make up on my face. i go to church every sunday w/ my 2 kids .
     
Interests : my hobbies are singing and reading books.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : marketing assistant in a printing company
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-08-18 Last Online : 2010-06-18
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone whos very understanding, honest loving , someone who can accept me for who iam and what iam non smoker . non drinker kind, good person, w/ good heart w/ gods fearing, resposible and family oriented.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants