Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
maverick,67, from Middleburg,USA
Looking for a Mate
Self : I am healthy and energetic. I have a positive and hopeful attitude. I enjoy food, music, internet, and a person who enjoys loving and caring for others.
Interests : Hiking, reading, internet, outdoor sports, beach combing, chess, and playing cards.
Message to you : Do you have a giving heart ?
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : English teacher in China
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1941-08-16 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I offer a loving, caring, passionate listening heart. I seek the same with my partner. I want someone who enjoys giving and caring for others. let's go walk in the sunset together.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants