Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_1042tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_1042tempphoto04.jpg  
  small_third_1042tempphoto04.jpg   small_fourth_1042tempphoto04.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
48541
48541,39, from Kharkov,Ukraine
Member of Heart of Asia
Self : I value inside beauty and a sense of humour in a person. I’m cheerful and romantic and I believe in real love. I know that somewhere in the world my missing half waits for me! I would be walking for hours along the sea coast, admiring the stars in the night sky. I like the colours of autumn, to walk in the park, enjoying the whisper of coloured leaves under my feet. I adore spring flowers! I’m very dynamic person, but at, one and the same time I’m glad to the possibility to sleep long in my day off. I like romantic dinners and calm evenings near the fire-place. I do love sweets, high heels and exciting aromas. Music is a special part of my life - I’m a conductor of chorus and a lector of music by education. I like to listen to both classical and modern music and jazz as well. I enjoy Bach, Verdi, Chopin, Rachmaninov; Billie Holiday; Sting, Sade, Bryan Ferry, “Take 6”, “Manhattan transfer”.
     
Interests : I like ancient history and reading historical books about Egypt or Roman Empire. Admire classical music, opera and theatre; nature, animals and traveling; learning different countries, their cultures, traditions and customs. Riding a horse gives a great pleasure to me. I like the feeling of speed and the wind blowing into my face. Also adore figure skating! I enjoy cooking and do it with pleasure for my family and friends.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Russia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : an expert on selling real estate; own business
Primary Language : Russian English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Russian, Ukrainian
Eyes : Green Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-02-11 Last Online : 2007-04-09
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : First of all, I look for the best and the most reliable friend, the only lover and our children’s father. I love children and of course, I’d like to have child from the person I love. I believe in a true love and I look for serious relationship, which lead to marriage. I think that mutual understanding and love between a man and a woman is very important and necessary in family life. I’d like to see the relationship sincere and faithful. Also, for me is natural when a man and woman can walk together arm in arm, when they can’t do without touching each other, hugs and kisses. I would like to meet an intelligent, reliable, kind-hearted, sincere man, to create a happy family relationship, based on love, sincerity and mutual understanding. May be you are this prince I dream about?!... I’m waiting impatiently for your answer.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants