Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_10425temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_10425temphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Xixi
Xixi,34, from Shanghai,China
looking for life partner looking for happiness
Self : Divorced for 4 years, live with my parents in Shanghai. Well educated and love nature and animal, happy things, smile and laugh. I know that life is short , only want to find happiness and hold it for ever.
     
Interests : run, gym, ride, dance at home (ballet, disco), read, cook, help Maman do some homeworks, take a walk after dinner, pets expecially dogs
     
Message to you : find you
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : University Work : office
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, French
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-04-04 Last Online : 2007-08-20
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : kind, knowing meaning of honesty, warm heart, willing to love me and live all his life with me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants