Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_104262temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rodkb1
rodkb1,44, from Milton Keynes,United Kingdom
life is to be shared
Self : lonely male, who finds good experiences in almost everything
     
Interests : I like to walk and explore. I am interested in steam and also model s)dont have one yet though).I like scifi movies and high school/dance I like to read.
     
Message to you : if you want real love we can try together.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Middle School Work : unemployed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-05-17 Last Online : 2009-08-08
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : must be caring and happy, respectful, not afraid of work, confident in herself and happy with herself and her appearance, not too into makeup. must want a longterm relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants