Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
monte 06
monte 06,34, from Sudbury,Canada
funny, dedicated, sensitive
Self : I am hard working person, who enjoys a varity of activities.....but reaily enjoy nights alone with that special some one!
     
Interests : still looking for the right woman to build a realationship and family, I enjoy hockey, football, movies, playing pool, music and love older cars!
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 125kg,276lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : office manager/sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-11-06 Last Online : 2009-07-23
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : some one who is understanding with open mind, good sense of humor, not selfish, willing to share good times along with the bad times!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants