Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_104326temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_104326temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Oran223,37, from Quezon City,Philippines
Self : Average type. Separated and single mother for seven years.. Working overseas. Looking for someone whom I will share my joys and pains and will cherish and love for the rest of my life.
Interests : I like watching dvd's, comedy, kung-fu actions. as for sports nothing much.. but i like watching basketball games..
Message to you : Hello and looking forward to meet you..
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : chambermaid, caretaker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-02-23 Last Online : 2009-07-21
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is mature enough to nourish a relationship. Who has respects and deep love for his partner and all of her. Someone who will share the whole of whatever he is without lies. Someone who would want to share the rest of his life with me and create a new beginning for the two of us..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants