Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_104358temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_104358temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jan di
Jan di,21, from cebu city,Philippines
looking for someone, friends, relationship or whatever!!!
Self : hi! i not really cute, smart or whatever, but i just a simple girl, loves to cook Pinoy's special food. i had a long black hair,brown complexion, slim. i don't have parent's already dead, so sad but need to accept. i here in this site looking for whatever... so, im hoping for that.
Interests : well, i don't have any sports, but, i love to play ball games. only that.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : assistant
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1988-02-14 Last Online : 2010-08-16
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : who really accepts what i am exactly..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants