Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_104375temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
loveandrespect4you
loveandrespect4you,55, from Hampton Falls,USA
Handsome gentleman
Self : I'm a good looking well rounded father of 2. My children are grown. I love them very much. I am retired. Not wealthy but OK. In good physical shape. Love to kiss and hold hands. Cuddle.
     
Interests : I really enjoy sailing, the ocean, outdoors, the beach, mountains. I'm a decent cook. I like reading science blogs and books. I like photogrphy, bird watching, making wooden furniture, restoring old cars, watching baseball and football. Going to the gym.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-03-20 Last Online : 2009-12-29
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : First I would like to live within~twenty km of the coast in China. My future wife would be beautiful, educated, traditional, confident and fit.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants