Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lonleyman
Lonleyman,50, from Pompano Beach,USA
Lonley and looking for that special someone.
Self : I stand five ft ten two hundred forty LBS/ With blond hair & blue eyes. Very hairy body back and chest. Just a very lovable teddy Bear.
     
Interests : Golf & Fishing.
     
Message to you : Great love to be had by both.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Medical
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1959-01-22 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Large
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Looking for that special some one that can make my toe's curle. Some one with an openmind. Adventures, willingness to do and try new things. Some one that can and will communicate well. Some one that is five ft four or less. Some one that will except me for me and not be judgmental. A kind of go with the flow. Be happy, honest,trustworthy,and knows how to treat her man. Some one that will stand by her man not behind him.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants