Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gorilla12345,40, from Mornington,Australia
Pick Me
Self : Kind loyal family man seeks feminine lady who is ultimately family minded
Interests : Reading Building Technological pursuits Sports swimming
Message to you : Post me your pictures and I will reply in kind.
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Islam-Sunni
Education : University Work : Electronics Technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-04-04 Last Online : 2010-07-25
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Ladylike and feminine basically the opposite of me. I place major importance on family values which I am pretty conservative

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants