Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simple aquarian
simple aquarian,44, from Sorsogon City,Philippines
Self : A simple woman with simple needs and wants. What you will see in me is the real me.
Interests : Of all sports I love volleyball the most. I like to read, watch TV, and travel. Basically, I am a homebody although I do go out with my friends from time to time.
Message to you : Let's take things one step at a time.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : office clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1965-01-21 Last Online : 2009-09-10
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is God fearing, kind hearted, loving, caring and sensitive to his partner's feelings and needs. Most of all he must NOT be a liar nor a cheater. Honesty is very important to me. HE must be someone who considers not only his points of view but also that of his partner as well.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants