Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
beaux,49, from Grawn,USA
HI! I hope to meet someone special here.
Self : I try to stay in good shape but I'm not as active as I used to be. I am honest, faithful, devoted and hard working.
Interests : I like the outdoors, camping, cycling, walks in the woods. I also like to shoot pool, dine out, night clubs occasionally and dance. Winter vacations, that is to somewhere warm.
Message to you : I'm here, where are you?
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : Inspector
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Other Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-03-10 Last Online : 2010-03-25
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone who is kind at heart, loyal, honest and loving.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants