Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_104655temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_104655temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
thegip,35, from Genoa,USA
Seeking marriage
Self : I am a hard working man, who values family. I will be dedicated and faithful to my future wife and children. I enjoy spending time with my family, and friends. I have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh.
Interests : I enjoy canoeing, camping, bike rides, I enjoy being outdoors. I like to watch documentaries, especially those about history. I love to spend time with my dog Brady, and take him for rides in my car.
Message to you : If you value family, please contact me
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : Vocational College Work : assembler of heavy machinery
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-03-30 Last Online : 2009-07-26
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am searching for a woman to be my wife, my friend for life. A woman who will be faithful to her future husband and children. I am looking for a woman who values family, above all else, as this is the most important value.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants