Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mean,40, from Naga City,Philippines
nice person
Self : im simple and nice person, i want to have a partner, who is honest, humble, caring, loving and of course a man who will accept me as i am and my 2 kids..
Interests : hmm. i like to listen to radio, cooking and taking care of my kids
Message to you : kind handsome, loving and caring
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : buy and sell of bags bd shoes and on call officestaff
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-03-15 Last Online : 2010-02-10
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : accept my two children, and accept who im am

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants