Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_104716temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_104716temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_104716temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
vegara
vegara,30, from cebu,Philippines
hi,i find my lifetimepartner.
Self : i am slim,cute,curl hair,attractive ,kind honest, and faithful in god.
     
Interests : i like watching a basketball,i love singing,cooking and going outdoors like travel.
     
Message to you : hello and seekme
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : i am a sewer in a company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-11-30 Last Online : 2009-08-05
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i like a man,seriouse,kind,honest,gentleman,that can accept me for who i am,and i dont need someone who will play me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants