Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_104749temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
metalqid
metalqid,27, from rak,United Arab Emirates
want to meet a sweet and caring gal
Self : i m a normal looking guy with 2 ears 1 nose 2 eyes,nothing special that would make me different from any other guy,
     
Interests : hmm i like 2 swim,i love racing cars,love photography and many more
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : Pakistan Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : College Work : i work for government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, Arabic, English, Other, Urdu
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-03-18 Last Online : 2009-08-05
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : well hmm i hope 2 meet a cute gal which is caring and respectful.who knows how 2 treat her man in a good way,who knows how 2 keep her man happy etc etc
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants