Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_104781temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
myhumps
myhumps,24, from butuan city,Philippines
searching for true love..
Self : i currently living in butuan city. im single mom having three kids.im caring,passionate and honest.and im funny person and i know how to cook.
     
Interests : ilike swimming,singing dancing,cooking,playing badminton,volleyball..etc.
     
Message to you : goodluck to all:
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : High School Work : im working in internet cafe.
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1985-04-29 Last Online : 2010-10-03
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : im looking for a guy that cud love me for who am i...and can accept my kids too..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants