Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_104797temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_104797temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_104797temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_104797temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
faithful and loving half forever
faithful and loving half forever,24, from Pagadian City,Philippines
Looking of a lifetym partner whose real ,willing to love & marry me
Self : Honestly,im single Mother.i have 1 baby girl and her name is Maycel Ryze and shes turning 5 yrs old this coming October.Im simple woman,sweet loving Mother, caring,understanding,respectful honest and faithful.Im family oriented and God's fearing too. All i wish is to have my own happy family even in simple way of living.All my life ,the most important for me that i ever treasure in life and inside my heart is God and my family. It makes me completely happy forever living and keep sharing together as one family w/ my hubby to be and my children someday. Thats the reason why,i registered here coz im looking not just for fun or playing emotions but wat im looking for is someone who can understand,respect me being as i am of wat i am and who i am,willing to love me in return,and marry me too coz id be cherish and ill give everything to him for all my real love ,respect,understanding and care forever till God takes my last breath.I hate people who are liars,cheaters and hypocrite.For me,Love must be sincered and true,no false promises but it must show in action and heart that really love and cares not through in words.
     
Interests : i love hiking,planting corn in farm,reading bible and books too. I love keep bonding w/ my family together..i love staying at home to do the household chores ,cooking, taking care of my love ones in life (i mean my family)and i love teaching my baby of doing her assignments,singing religious songs and good values so that she will growin up a good person and a citizen too.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : maker of native brooms
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-10-08 Last Online : 2010-07-21
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who has a good heart,romantic,responsible father w/ our children someday. Someone who keeps the commandments of God that cherish God and family.So kind , real person to talk w/ and sincere w/ his love too and never cheats nor making false promises.above all,willing to accept ,love me forever and marry me too.,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants