Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
diane 17
diane 17,26, from sisaket,Thailand
Im just want someone to love the way im and how im
Self : im a nice and fun lady i have a son he is almost three year old and i love him so much im looking for a man that can be a good father for my son and so a good husband I just want to have a good relationship that last forever.But befor that let get to know first
Interests : reading listen music watch movie
Message to you : I am who iam
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : College Work : self Business
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1983-04-17 Last Online : 2009-08-17
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Nice man want to have a real family

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants