Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mike4God,51, from Manukau City,New Zealand
Christian solo father seeking marriage partner
Self : I am a solo-father of 4 young adults. Am devoured and have carried for children for nineteen years. Now that they have grown I am interested in meeting someone that I can share the rest of my life with. I work as a Builder for Habitat for Humanity and will be in Etheiopia in September and would like to meet someone while I am there, God be willing!. Could that be you? Prefer someone around my age with similar interests and education though!. Thank you and God bless
Interests : I like to swim as much as possible, I have an interest in design and work with CAD programs.
Message to you : I want to meet someone that I can grow old with.
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : New Zealand Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : Building Supervisor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1958-07-07 Last Online : 2009-07-26
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone tall and slim, educated and open minded, definitely christian and wanting marriage commitment.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants