Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
104981,26, from sunnyside,USA
im loonley.. and my dream is to be with someone overseas.
Self : im healthy and enjoy life, very outgoing person and always like to laughf and enjoy life.i always care n put family and friends first.
Interests : im into all sports and activities. i dont really have any hobbies anymore.looking for someone to begin some new hobbies with.
Message to you : i cant wait to talk with you:) n make both our lives complete
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : im a comercial plumber new construction only. building wallmarts n hospitals mostly.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-05-24 Last Online : 2009-09-15
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im looking for someone who will be caring and wont cheat. someone open minded and nott lazy. i just want someone real and that is happy.im very caring n just want the same.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants