Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MIDLADY
MIDLADY,44, from Quezon City,Philippines
LOVE is BLIND
Self : hello im a simple person, understanding, kind, thoughful, loving, honest, caring and especially i am a god fearing peron, and i like to meet friend accept who i am
     
Interests : my hobbies watching tv, playing badminton, valleyball and cooking
     
Message to you : hello i want to meet many friends
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Accounting Clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1964-11-18 Last Online : 2009-09-24
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet loving, understanding, caring, honest, thoughtful and especially god fearing person and especially have a sense of humor
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants