Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_104993temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_104993temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_104993temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_104993temphoto2.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Fisher
Fisher,67, from Azle,USA
Security Provider Loving True
Self : Not judgmental, forgiving, sincere Christian man. Love children. I have 9 children by two marriages and seventeen grandchildren, but I am too old to raise any more. Live alone. Own home and car. Feed fifteen stray cats in my back yard. Have a vegetable garden.
     
Interests : Love to fish. Have 3 small boats. Live near lake. Also have many friends I exchange jokes with on the internet. I like to watch football, basketball, golf, baseball.
     
Message to you : I will accept you as you are, if you will do the same for me. Although I am not sure what this means
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 9 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1942-04-21 Last Online : 2009-08-31
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Some one who does not mind my age, who looks for more meaningful qualities. Some one who will stay with me if I treat her with love and provide her a trouble free life. I would like a companion.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants