Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
shaberrynicole,37, from bacolod city,Philippines
want to meet man of my life
Self : im a simple,god fearing,loving,caring and honest person..... im easy to get along with..... if i find the idea of other person is right....im also broad minded when it comes to ideas......
Interests : i love to play badminton... i love to cook and listening to music... i love to sing too....
Message to you : please help me meet a partner in life
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : small business
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1972-02-24 Last Online : 2009-09-29
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet someone who can accept me as what i am... a person that is understanding and loving no matter what age he is in coz i will love him and care for him in return....i want him to be nice and i will be nice to him in return.....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants