Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_1050tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_1050tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_1050tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_1050tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
48577
48577,33, from n/a,Canada
simple woman with kindred heart
Self : im simple woman who appreciate the simplicity of life im softspoken honest, faithful trustworthy, loyal caring, and hardworking
     
Interests : i love listening to music , i play a guitar and love watching sports......... and love to do the household chores
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : live in caregiver
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-08-26 Last Online : 2008-04-01
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : im seeking someone who is responsible enough and have goal in life and who have the same chemistry and could respect you and treat you well
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants