Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cowboy up
cowboy up,23, from Silver City,USA
just a country boy
Self : i am a very outgoing person i like to watch tv and rent movies go hang out with my friends and have a good time
Interests : i like to play paintball hunt fish camp hike ride 4 whellers go mudding in my truck i like to work on cars or trucks its my favorite thing to do but thats it about me
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : i am a handy man
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1986-01-24 Last Online : 2009-07-27
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : is a very out going person and dosent like to fight all the time

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants