Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
two-stepper,54, from Lubbock,USA
looking for lifetime Partner
Self : I believe in honesty first and foremost. I am kind,considerate, patient, openly affectionate,and fiercely loyal. I am very giving, and tenderhearted. I am a great communicator.
Interests : I like camping,and fishing in the wildness. I also like ballroom dancing and have been doing it for many years. I enjoy all types of romantic music.. .I workout six times weekly.
Message to you : Looking for Lifetime Partner
Height : 198cm,6,6" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Semi- retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : German
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-12-02 Last Online : 2009-08-30
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for someone that knows what she wants,and knows how to communicate her needs.I am not just looking for a wife,but a partner in all matters within the instution of marriage.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants