Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bitwit,30, from Las Pinas City,Philippines
looking for true and faithful partner
Self : i am happy simple lady, very approachable, respectful, humble, thoughtful, honest, faithful, passionate and has a bit of sense of humor. I do believe that anything is possible with sincere and strong determination. I do love to try new things.
Interests : badminton,swimming, crosstitching and cooking but i love watching movies, soccer, football, basketall, tennis and other interesting sports.
Message to you : let's try to get to know each other
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : kitchen helper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1979-01-09 Last Online : 2010-03-31
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He must be responsible, kind, honest, faithful, passionate and understanding. It would be nice if he has a sense of humor but not really required.. and a person who wishes to start new family after stablishing a good relationship and serious about having family..if he loves to eat that is cool because i love to cook.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants