Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_105123temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_105123temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hu ai ni
hu ai ni,25, from olongapo city,Philippines
take time to realized
Self : im a simple but rock girl.. im a receptionist in a restaurant and a student.. im looking for a guy whom very understang, romantic, always make surprises, and can accept my status in life coz im not came frm a rich family.. my father is a driver and my mother is a housewife.. im the eldest among four siblings..
     
Interests : i love listening love songs and singing is my hobby... i play volleyball
     
Message to you : hi if you are interested with me you can contact me
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im a receptionist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-02-10 Last Online : 2009-08-11
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a guy whom can understand my status in life coz im not came frm rich family.. a guy whom very romantic and alwayz make surprises.. who can love and cares for my family and friendly
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants