Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_105257temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pepay
pepay,27, from davao city,Philippines
to find my soul mate
Self : im honest , hardworking, loyal, i consider my self smart , in have a confident to face everything , i love to cook also.. i like a Filipino food,i love to travel .. hope to travel usa or to stay usa .i want to meet a true love in my life who complete me as a women .
     
Interests : i love to see basketball, go to movie house or read a books .. i love to watch tv. i like hiking in also go pool or beaches i love to listen a music
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : sales marketing
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-08-17 Last Online : 2009-08-20
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : im seeking someone to love me for real , romantic , loyal honest , responsible to have time to meet me her in Philippines ,, or marry me . someone to love me in marry me in the future willing to come over her because of love . must be he have job.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants