Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
codeSmith,29, from Garden Grove,USA
In Search of Asian Paradise
Self : I'm a Single Divorced Man.. Just Recently divorced. I have a five Month old Daughter who I see every other weekend. I'm currently working in Southern California creating programs for Trust Funds and union Organizations. I Speak Fluent English and Spanish and I'm willing to learn your language.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Web Application Develpoer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-11-05 Last Online : 2009-08-09
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for woman between ages twenty-one and twenty-nine who is Asian.. preferably Korean, Chinese, or Vietnamese but can be of any ethnicity. I'm looking for a woman who is passionate about life and enjoys trying new things.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants