Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
megan,51, from san pedro,Philippines
looking for serious relationship
Self : i am a single mom for around 20 yrs now, i work in HK b4 and now work locally as a cantonese and chinese cooking trainer...love to travel if given a chance, friendly, compassionate and attractive within....
Interests : i love to dance, love to cook, do beads work... love to watch movie, read books ,
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : trainor for filipina worker bound to
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1958-05-11 Last Online : 2009-08-22
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : wish he is, humorous, loving ,accept my culture and lifestyle, kind and thoughtful one stablished in life and willing to come in my country to meet me

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants