Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_105407temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_105407temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_105407temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_105407temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
105407
105407,25, from Toledo,Philippines
Come & join in my world...of solidarity!!!
Self : Typically, I am a home buddy...doing all things domestic, taking care of my family..I dont have vices and never in to a night life..I prefer to be at home all times...Just like a true Filipina... I am God-fearing, very religious and regularly been to mass...
     
Interests : During my spare time I read novels, gardening and loves to cook...
     
Message to you : Feel me that I am not alone...
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : N.A.
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-06-14 Last Online : 2009-12-28
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for friendship that leads to marriage...hoping someday...If someone will come. I want a man with a faithful and loving heart...romantic and have a sense of humor... He must be a one woman-man...God-fearing, honest and a kind hearted..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants