Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
shroomz,41, from watertown,USA
Self : i try to be considerate and honest to others and am an easy going kind of person taking the good with the bad i guess life on life's terms and accepting it.i can be very humorous,i like to goof around and be silly but know when to be serious.
Interests : i like to hike/walk,bike,fishing,play guitar,listen to music,cook,watch movies and t.v.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : cleaning services
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1968-02-08 Last Online : 2009-08-13
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : someone that is interested in similar things as me not everything as i would hope to discover some new things as well.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants