Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jenie,48, from paranaque,Philippines
i want to meet my king
Self : I'm widow since two thousand three. and i have only one daughter she is now twenty seven yrs old and married. And if u want to know more about me let's chat...Thank you for reading my profile have a nice day, and god bless to all of you...
Interests : i like Tennis , Football , Badminton. And my hobbies are singing, watch news,and making beads, like necklace,earring and bracelet...
Message to you : i hope your the one i'm looking for...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1961-03-21 Last Online : 2010-10-11
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet someone who can be with me forever, and who is kind,gentle man, patience,loving, romantic,and accept who i am, generous and financially stable.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants