Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
T,47, from Renton,USA
Life Partner ?
Self : I am a person of character that knows how to be understanding yet whole frim to my own opinons. Communicate well and love to be affectionate. I eat right and stay in shape. Love to have fun with the right person.
Interests : Football is my thing also love cooking, movie, outside events and travel
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Military
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-03-10 Last Online : 2009-10-28
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A wonderful woman both beautiful inside and out. Who knows what she wants in life but also understands marraige. Fun loving and willing to let me be me as I will let her be who she is.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants