Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pe,38, from manila,Philippines
simple woman searching my soulmate to the rest of my life.
Self : honest and kind, simple down to earth woman,willing to relocate if needed with the help of the lord.loving and understanding. By the way i am searching my true love. GOD BLESS
Interests : i love to read romance novel. listening music while i am working is my best hobbies.
Message to you : hi, hope u find me and meet me in person.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : factory worker
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1971-01-09 Last Online : 2009-10-31
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : simple single man, loving and caring, honest and kind, especially he accept who i am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants